Sabtu, 10 September 2011

Download Mp3 CN BLUE – 392 Full Album

Artist: CN BLUE
Genre: Pop
Language: Japanese
Release Date: 2011.09.01
File Size: 91MB

01 The Way part2~Ready N Go~
02 The Way part1~one time~
03 Man in front of the Mirror
04 Try Again,Smile Again
05 Lie
06 The Way part3~eclipse~
07 Illusion
08 Don’t say good bye
09 I don’t know why
10 Coward
11 kimio


Masukkan Email Anda Untuk Berlangganan Artikel @kodokkampus:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Postingan Terkait